From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

Daily Log

on June 3, 2012

Slept well- daughter woke me up again but I went back to sleep 11:15-7:15

Weight= 124.6  Not great, up a pound

Exercise- 10  mins rebounder, 15 mins yoga, 18 mins Bodyrock intervals, 8 mins Ab intervals, 1 hour bike ride with hubby, 30 mins walk with hubby, 30 mins chasing my kids at playground – We are in my husbands’ very small hometown for the weekend and there is little else to do.  It’s nice.  We would never have this kind of time at home.  Makes me think we should try to find it?  Where does it go?

Food-

Breakfast- Spring Scramble= onion, red bell pepper, asparagus, heart of palm, sundried tomatoes sauteed in olive oil, 2 eggs, topped with 2 tbsp feta cheese & 1 slice pineapple

Lunch- We were traveling- BBQ plate- pork BBQ, slaw, french fries (I ate half and gave half to my boys)

Snack- handful almons, 2oz cheese

Dinner- 1 1/2 salmon cake, roasted squash & zucchini, 1 organic cameo apple

Leave a Reply

