From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

Daily Log

on June 8, 2012

Sleep- Better than last night.  I fell asleep easily at 11, but then woke up at 4 with a headache.  I have a scalp massager so I used that and was able to get back to sleep after about 30 mins.  I ended up getting up at 6:30.

Exercise – My first Metabolic Effect workout = 20 mins w/ 8 pound weights & 10 mins yoga cool down/stretch; 60 minute walk

Food-

Breakfast- 2 organic turkey sausages, 1/2 avocado, 1 sliced tomato

Snack – 1/4 cup mixed raw nuts, 1 orange

Lunch – 4 oz crabmeat salad with avocado (same as yesterday); 1 cup organic strawberries

Snack – 1.5 oz dark chocolate, 1/2 orange

Dinner – handful almonds, 2 oz cheese, 1 orange

Other – The headache was gone when I got up at 6:30 and didn’t come back. Yeah!!

Leave a Reply

