From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

Daily Log

on June 15, 2012

Weight= Scales still broken

Sleep- 10:45-6:30 No interruptions:)

Exercise- 20 mins rebounder, 16 mins Bodyrock intervals, 10 mins yoga stretching/cool down, 20  mins treadmill walk, 5 mins yoga stretching before bed.

Food-

Breakfast- 3 eggs scrambled in 2 tsp coconut oil; green tea with ginger

Snack- 1/2 of a NoGii Bar- gluten free protein bar- really yummy, but has soy and I don’t do much soy so I don’t choose these bars often

Lunch – leftover vegetable beef soup with Dubliner cheese, 1 peach- This is finally the end of the Dubliner cheese (it was from Costco).  I am going to try to go back to no dairy for a while.

Snack – 1/4 cup raw mixed nuts, 1 organic apple

Dinner – 3 oz baked flounder,1/2 cup roasted purple cauliflower with olive oil and garlic, 4 roasted asparagus

Dessert – 1 gluten free, vegan chocolate chip cookie from yesterday

P.S. I got the most awesome new kicks today!  They are so comfortable.  I swear I am going to learn how to put pictures up so I don’t have to keep bugging my hubby to do it for me.  Hold me to it!

Leave a Reply

