From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

January 29, 2013

on January 30, 2013

Finally put some darkening material over my windows and it is awesome!  I’m doing well at going to sleep before 10:30.  It has been ranging from about 9:45 to 10:30 and I think that’s pretty good.  So far the thyroid med seems to be agreeing with me.  I haven’t noticed any major changes, but it certainly isn’t giving me any problems.  I made the kids (ok, I ate some too) the Easy Peasy Pancakes from Paleo Parents.  They were easy and they were really delish!  For dinner we had the Pad Thai from Well Fed.  The kids didn’t eat it we well, but the hubby and I thought it was great!  I am going to try to get back to putting some pictures on here.  I was using Instagram and then my account got all messed up so I quit.  Anyway, not much exercising to speak of today- some rebounding and 25 minutes of yoga.  I planned on taking a walk but I just curled up and read a book instead.  Oops:)

Leave a Reply

