From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

Hello Out There

on March 12, 2013

So very sorry that I have fallen off the radar lately.  I think I already told you that my kids were sick, but then it got myself and my husband.  It was super bad timing because it made me miss my trip to see Sarah Fragoso, but we are all better now and I am thankful for that.  I was a slacker after that because we went to Disney for a week!  It was fabulous, but COLD!  We followed up that trip with a quick trip to Nashville to visit with my brother and his family.  We returned home on Saturday afternoon and on Sunday one of my best friends had a baby.  He was 4 weeks premature and has Down’s Syndrome, but mommy and baby are doing great.  That same morning, another best friend lost her mom to pancreatic cancer.  Then yesterday was my birthday. The big 35!  So…I have been busy.  I have also been dealing with some hormonal and digestive flare ups to go along with all the action.  I am going to post details  and pictures later.  Right now, breakfast and homeshool.

Leave a Reply

