From Here to Health

My journey back from autoimmune disease

I’m ba-ack:)

on July 22, 2013

Ok guys…I’m back!  Yay!!!  I’m so sorry that I have been totally MIA for like 3 months!  My twin boys literally played Minecraft until our motherboard exploded!  I’m not really sure of the exact ins-n-outs of since I am a virtual computer virgin, but what I do know is that the boys had a sleepover for their birthday and the partygoers were doing lots of “epic” (that was THE word of the evening during said 11 year old party) stuff on Minecraft and next thing I know- computer no workie:(  So…fast forward 3 months and we finally have a new laptop.  This one technically belongs to the kids (or I should say it was purchased with their homeschool assignments in mind), but I will be commandeering it occasionally to get a few blog posts up.  I’m currently trying to persuade my dear husband (by whatever means possible;))to get me a MacBook.  Why you ask?  I’m not sure.  I really don’t know anything about them, but I have this notion that it will be excellent for blogging.  I also have this hairbrained idea that it will be so pretty and fancy that my lack of computer skill will no longer matter.  Someone tell me this is true.  Anywho…I have lots ideas, products I’ve tried, products I want to try, recipes and just a lot of my usual ramblings that I want to catch you guys up on.  The good, the bad, the paleo, the hippie-crunchy, and all the other drama that as been going on since we last parted.  Thanks for hanging in there and I hope all of you have been having a truly blessed summer:)

Leave a Reply

